Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Date Range
-

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
Website Calendars-District
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Last Day for Seniors
Website Calendars-District
Fri, May 31
Last Day of School - End of Term 4
Website Calendars-District
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
WHS Commencement
Website Calendars-District
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Regular School Board Meeting (4:30 pm)
Website Calendars-District
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30